Willoughby Arms

Church Lane, Willoughby, Alford, Lincolnshire, LN13 9SU
01507462687
WHAT'S ON

Young Boys v Red Star (Champions League)

Young Boys host Red Star in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League play-offs. Belgrade look to improve their form on the road, having gone seven UEFA away games without a win.

Wed 21 Aug 2019 8 PM
Olympiacos v Krasnodar (Champions League)

Olympiacos and Krasnodar square-off in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League play-offs. The Greek side are yet to concede in four UEFA games this season.

Wed 21 Aug 2019 8 PM
Dinamo Zagreb v Rosenborg (Champions League)

Nenad Bjelica's Dinamo Zagreb side meet Rosenborg in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League play-offs. The visitors are facing Croatian opposition for the first time.

Wed 21 Aug 2019 8 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 22 Aug 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 23 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 29 Aug 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 30 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 05 Sep 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 06 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 12 Sep 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 13 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Charity Race Night

In aid of Lincs & Notts Air Ambulance in Memory of Ralph Hambridge

Sat 14 Sep 2019 8 PM
Music Night - Strictly Acoustic

Tue 17 Sep 2019 8 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 19 Sep 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 20 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 26 Sep 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 03 Oct 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 04 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 10 Oct 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 11 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Music Night - Strictly Acoustic

Tue 15 Oct 2019 8 PM
Knit & Natter Group

Thu 17 Oct 2019 1 PM
Meat Raffle, Cash Bingo & Sticky 13

Fri 18 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
The Tailfins

Sat 19 Oct 2019 8:30 PM